Patrol Bureau

The Patrol Bureau is the most visible and important function of the Lincoln Park Police Department. Patrol Bureau personnel are considered the backbone of the police department and are responsible for the initial handling of all calls for service within the 6.94 square miles of the Borough of Lincoln Park.

The Patrol Bureau is comprised of 4 patrol squads and is currently staffed by 15 sworn Police Officers. Each patrol squad consists of 3 Police Officers, 1 Telecommunicator, and is supervised by 1 sergeant.

Uniformed personnel assigned to the Patrol Bureau perform most preliminary investigations and provide the community with the highest quality of professional police services.

Squad Assignments
The following are current squad assignments of the Patrol Bureau, click on any name to email the officer.

Squad A Squad B Squad C Squad D
Sgt. James Herbek

Sgt. Glenn Grune

Sgt. Kieran Ward

Sgt. Heather Bailey

Ptl. Paul Segro
Ptl. Alan Bull III

Ptl. Dawn Queli 
Ptl. Michael Viviani

Ptl. Christopher Mulhearn

Ptl. Jennifer Hesse

Ptl. Sean Soto Ptl. Robert Shirey

Ptl. Matthew Galietti  Ptl. Thomas LaChance Ptl. Greg Marino

Ptl. Steven Runfeldt

Dispatcher Nancy Heykoop
Dispatcher William Morere
Dispatcher Kristin Merker
Dispatcher George Morere